or Call:


MLB, INC.

Meet the Team

Would you like to meet the folks who work here?

Mother Lode Bookkeeping, Inc.
Key Points

OLD FASHIONED CARING...FOCUSED ON YOUR FUTURE

In an age of big corporations and computers, it is easy to lose your identity. Yet, the majority of businesses in the U.S. are small businesses. San Diego County is no different. In our region there is stiff competition for the consumer dollar. It is extremely important to use our profits wisely. With fixed costs (including payroll) on a steady increase, very few small businesses can afford an accounting staff. That's where Mother Lode Bookkeeping comes in and works to make your business more profitable! Chances are we are already providing financial services for a business you know. Cost-efficient, personalized service is our trademark.

 

INCREASED PROFITS

We often hear the comment, "I would rather do it myself." There are many reasons why our clients prefer using our services as opposed to "doing it themselves." Mother Lode Bookkeeping is into relationships, not just numbers. We are more involved with our clients than just doing their taxes and giving them a report at the end of the year. Our clients find that it is a better use of their knowledge and expertise to take care of their business. They use our knowledge and expertise to take care of their books. As a result, they have:

  • Increased Productivity
  • Reduced employee training and turnover
  • Additional collective business resources
  • Increased profits
  • More time available for family
  • Happier, healthier, and more productive

 

FREE CONSULTATION

For a free consultation to discuss your needs and how we can help you, call us today at: 760-436-9044

A bit about our team...

We believe in the value of relationships. We view every client relationship like a partnership, and truly believe that our success is a result of your success.

We are committed to providing close, personal attention to our clients. We take pride in giving you the assurance that the personal assistance you receive comes from years of advanced training, technical experience and financial acumen. Our continual investment of time and resources in professional continuing education, state-of-the-art computer technology and extensive business relationships is indicative of our commitment to excellence.

 
Our team...

We are eager to assist you with all of your needs.

ALT NAME

Tax Services

Richard Rogers, EA
Enrolled Agent
New Client Services
760-436-9044 ext.110 rich@mlbinc.com


James Sherman, EA

Enrolled Agent
760-436-9044 ext.101
james@mlbtax.com


Cal Ellisor, EA

Enrolled Agent
760-436-9044 ext.100
cal@mlbtax.com

 
Jean Smith, EA

Enrolled Agent
760-436-9044 ext.107
jean@mlbtax.com

ALT NAME

Bookkeeping

Aaron Aguirre
Staff Accountant
760-436-9044 ext.102
aaron@mlbinc.com


Grace Lister
Staff Accountant
760-436-9044 ext.103
grace@mlbinc.com


Diane McGrath

Staff Accountant
760-436-9044 ext.109
diane@mlbinc.com

 

Brian Poupore
Staff Accountant
760-436-9044 ext.105
brian@mlbinc.com

ALT NAME

Payroll

Maria Moreno
Payroll Specialist
760-436-9044 ext.106
maria@mlbinc.com